top of page

EBAC Auxiliary Leadership

2023 EBAC Auxiliary Board Members

and Members-at-Large



Co-Presidents:            Jackie Noyes & Sarah Miller   


Vice President:           Christine Mattsson


Membership:              Sarah Holliman & Ina Bendich


Treasurer:                    Sally Fitzhugh


Secretary:                   MD Buttrick & Laura Katter


Gala Chair:                  Amanda Lacau Noguera


Media Chair:                   


Direct Volunteering:  Amy Gurowitz 


Members-at-Large:   Vicky O’Bresly & Karen Medford & Monica Marcone

bottom of page